## 2023 Club Champions

Men's Champions		Women's Champions	
Open	Bill Edwards	Open	Piret Klade
M40	(not awarded)	W40	(not awarded)
M50	Hugh Forlong-Ford	W50	Alanda Rafferty
M60	Mark Irwin	W60	Faye McDonald
M70	Derek Morrison	W70	(not awarded)
M80	(not awarded)	W80	(not awarded)
M21	(not awarded)	W21	(not awarded)
M18	Menno van de Have	W18	(not awarded)
M16	Bryn Morgan	W16	Amy Nicoll
Open B	Stephen Wise	Open B	Sarah Nicoll
M14	James Maxwell	W14	Ella Wise
Novice	(not awarded)	Novice	Sarah Nicoll
M12	Charlie Bott	W12	Susie Moorhead
M10	Reid Williams	W10	Aoife Rafferty